For My Subscribers on Christmas Eve.

Open -> Golf Clash Online Hack

A very recent example of why letting the red pill rage out (On my channel) or blue pill society rent space in your head for free has to end for you to progress on your journey, and what a MGTOW Christmas looks like to me.

Don’t forget to support content creators you dig, hit up RedPillRing.com and get 5% off using the code “TVOR”, get another 5% for the brother you refer over a beer with your own code!

Dont forget you can Join the clan on Golf Clash for Mobile!

Search for clan name “Scrue Balls” where we have a private forum and can play Golf Clash! *** Clan name changed to “Scrue Balls” ***

[email protected] https://www.patreon.com/TheVoiceofReason4ya
[email protected] [email protected]
Email @[email protected]
[email protected] Manlogic4ya
[email protected] Goingyourownway.com
Channel [email protected] https://www.bitchute.com/channel/thevoiceofreason4ya/
Video Rating: / 5

LARKUS HUNTS FOR MINOTAURS TO MAKE A CRAZY SUMMON WEAPON!

Shout out to RYAN MEYER, TURTLE TURTLE, MAX, ANDERSON, APLAYER , PHOENIX AND ANDROID for donating!
GET SHOUTED OUT HERE!
https://www.patreon.com/gameraiders101

MODS:

All Blend – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/dark-assassins-various-mini-mods.54182/

Alchemist NPC mod -https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/alchemistnpc-mod-v1-8.52798/

Auto Trash – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/auto-trash.53592/

Banner Bonanza – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/banner-bonanza-collect-and-consolidate-banners.60797/

Boss Checklist – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/boss-checklist-in-game-progression-checklist.50668/

Boxinator – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/boxinator-a-mod-in-a-box-to-make-boxes-for-boxing-aka-lazy-instant-houses.55656/

Calamity Mod – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/released-wip-calamity-mod.44065/

Chad’s Furniture – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/chads-furniture-and-more-mod.57562/

Cheat Sheet – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/cheat-sheet.41407/

Cosmetic Variety and Legends – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/released-jenosis-cosmetic-variety-legends.17150/

Fargo’s Mod – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/fargos-mutant-mod-summons-and-souls.42291/

imkSushi’s Mod – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/imksushis-mod.34233/

Joost Mod – forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/the-joostmod.42879/

Loot Craze – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/loot-craze.58486/

Magic Storage – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/magic-storage.56294/

Max Stack+ – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/max-stack.36775/

Omni Swing Mod – forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/vanilla-tweaks-other-little-tweak-mods.37443/#OmniSwing

Shorter Respawn Time – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/shorter-respawn-time.45962/

Solutions – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/solutions-mod.54710/

Spirit Mod – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/the-spirit-mod.41395/

The Thorium Mod – http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/the-thorium-mod.40788/

WingSlot – https://github.com/abluescarab/tModLoader-WingSlot/releases

Wireless Mod – forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/wireless.48915/

Which Mod is it – Mod Browser

Wildlife Mod – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/wildlife-mod.60215/

Boss Health Bar Mod – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/yet-another-boss-health-bar.55250/

TEXTURE PACK:

Better Ambiance – https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/better-ambiance-texture-pack.59526/

PLEASE LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE IT HELPS ME A LOT
Follow my Twitter for updates:

Follow my Twitch:
https://www.twitch.tv/gameraiders101
BUY MERCH HERE:
http://shop.zoomin.tv/#/gameraiders101store
I HAVE A DISCORD:
https://discord.gg/cRyaEv5
Video Rating: / 5

Open -> Golf Clash Online Hack